sisters……

….  are doing it for themselves. 

Not many of you will know this but I am the eldest of FOUR sisters and all of us make art of some sort.  So this year, for the first time ever – and probably the last time ever – and mainly because we will all be in the UK for a few days, we have decided to have a “pop up” exhibition together!  It will make our Mum very happy as well!

The SISTERS exhibition will take place on SATURDAY 20th & SUNDAY 21st AUGUST (10am – 6pm).  The venue will be MOAT FARM GALLERY,  LEIGHTON RD, STOKE HAMMOND, MILTON KEYNES MK17 9DD.

THERE WILL ALSO BE A PRIVATE VIEW on FRIDAY 19th AUGUST, 6-8pm,  so if you are in the Milton Keynes area  you can drop in then or over the weekend and see us all and our work.  Several birds, one stone….. For more information, ring 07764 849287

Now lets play “guess the sister”……….  Louise Wooldridge and Vickie Marchant are painters, Sarah Marchant is a ceramicist and I make etchings……

About rosalind marchant

I am an artist - I am a printmaker and I make abstract etchings. I live in a small village in south west France that is surrounded by miles of varied and colourful landscape ..... which is fortunate because my prints are inspired by the colours and patterns in that landscape.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment